Changes Effective November 30th, 2020

New Health Department Hours of Operation 

Additional COVID Testing

Current COVID-19 Testing Schedule

To schedule a COVID Testing Appointment please call us at

We apologize for any delay you may experience when calling into our COVID-19 call center. We are experiencing a high call volume. Our agents are working diligently daily to answer your call and get you scheduled for a test. We thank you for your patience.

  • Protect their future! Immunize them today!

Let us know how we are doing and how we can serve you better.

   Customer Service Survey

Message to our Community

Thank you for visiting the District 2 Public Health website.  We hope you will find our site to be a useful tool to learn about the health departments in our district and the services we provide.

Read More